Willkommen auf unseren Websites!

PRODUKTE

ÜBER UNS

FIRMENPROFIL

    factory-(2)

Tianjin Labor Scientific Instruments Co., Ltd. Es befindet sich im Tianjin Innovation Industrial Park, Zweigstelle Peking der Chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften in der nationalen unabhängigen Innovationsdemonstrationszone. Der Tianjin-Unternehmerpark der Pekinger Zweigstelle der Chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften ist eine wichtige Errungenschaft von CAS, um aktiv auf den vom CPC-Zentralkomitee vorgelegten nationalen Strategieplan für die „koordinierte Entwicklung von Peking, Tianjin und Hebei“ zu reagieren.

NACHRICHTEN

news

Was ist Arbeit?

Hao ping, ehemaliger Bildungsminister Chinas, und die Bildungsminister anderer Länder besuchten uns. Wir haben ihnen unsere Spezialisten für Design-F & E- und Marketing-Instrumente vorgestellt. Sie alle waren tief fasziniert von unserer Einführung.

Precautions for maintenance of infrared spectrometer
In den letzten Jahren hat die Umweltschutzbranche mehrere günstige Maßnahmen genutzt, von denen gesagt werden kann, dass sie bevorzugt werden. Die Wachstumsrate der Branche ist um ein Vielfaches höher als die von ...
A new standard for oil determination in water will be implemented
Kein Wunder, viele Leute sagen, dass Umweltschutzgeräte fast überall sind, egal ob es sich um industrielle Produktion oder um das tägliche Leben handelt. Dieses stille "Eindringen" bringt mehr Ent ...

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

    factory-(2)

Tianjin Labor Scientific instruments Co.,Ltd. It is located in Tianjin Innovation Industrial Park, Beijing Branch of Chinese Academy of Sciences in national independent innovation demonstration zone. Tianjin entrepreneurial park of Beijing Branch of Chinese Academy of Sciences is an important achievement of CAS in actively responding to the overall national strategic plan of “coordinated development of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei” put forward by the CPC Central Committee..

NEWS

news

What is Labor?

Hao ping ,former minister of education of China ,and other country's ministers of education visited us. we introduced our specializes in design R&D and marketing science instruments to them ,they were all deeply fascinated by our introduction.

Precautions for maintenance of infrared spectrometer
In recent years, the environmental protection industry has taken advantage of multiple favorable policies, which can be said to be favored. The growth rate of the industry is several times that of ...
A new standard for oil determination in water will be implemented
No wonder, many people say that environmental protection equipment is almost everywhere, whether it is industrial production or daily life. This silent “penetration” brings more ent...